Autism CARES Parent Program Facilitator

Molly Pomeroy
(913) 324-3849
mpomeroy@kidstlc.org

Phoenix CARES Parent Program Facilitators

Brandon Mock (Monday night)
(913) 324-3683 or bmock@kidstlc.org

Dr. Roy Rotz (Tuesday night)
(913) 324-3625 or protz@kidstlc.org

Wendy Bennett (Wednesday)
(913) 324-3601 or wbennett@kidstlc.org

Amie Davis
(913) 324-3687 or ardavis@kidstlc.org

Gary Lasley
(913) 324-3655 or glasley@kidstlc.org

Katie Olson
(913) 324-3633 or kolson@kidstlc.org

Scott Smith (Phoenix Connections Intensive Outpatient — Thursday)
(913) 324-3607 or ssmith@kidstlc.org

ADACEA

Norbi Forero — ADACEA Parent Program
Coordinadora del Cuidado Comunitario Bilingüe
913-324-3676
nforero@kidstlc.org